top of page
Search
  • psychsytritesino

NetScan Crack Free [Win/Mac] Latest







NetScan Crack + Product Key Full [32|64bit] NetScan is a feather-light and portable software utility that contains several tools dedicated to network activities which allow administrators to scan ports, test the connectivity between the local computer and remote one via Ping, find out more information about a host via Whois, and more. Portability advantages Since there is no setup pack involved, you can save the app directory to any location on the hard drive and simply click the executable to launch NetScan. Otherwise, you can save it to a pen drive to directly launch it on any PC. More importantly, it does not alter the Windows registry or create additional files on the disk without your approval, so you can make a clean slate when removing the program. Scan and Ping hosts in a clear-cut interface The GUI is user-friendly, made from a regular window with a plain and simple layout, where you can scan a host by writing its name or IP address. It is possible to enable loop mode and ask the tool to scan all ports, as well as to view total scanned and identified ports, along with scanned time. Similarly, you can send the Ping command to a host name or IP address after setting the packet size and number of packets, in order to find out the response time, sent, received and lost packets, along with the minimum, maximum and average approximate round trip times (in milliseconds). View statistics, examine email addresses, and trace hosts What's more, NetScan lets you investigate details concerning the internal and external IP address, MAC, subnet and DNS address of a preferred network interface on the local machine, analyze an email address via Finger, as well as run the Traceroute command on a remote IP address or host name. Evaluation and conclusion We have not encountered any unpleasant surprises in our tests, since NetScan did not hang, crash or pop up error messages. It carries out scan jobs rapidly while remaining light on the system resources. System Requirements: Windows 7/8/8.1/10 (32/64-bit) 4 GB RAM 120 MB free disk space Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 Redistributable Package (x86/x64) How to Install NetScan.exe After downloading NetScan, right-click the setup file and select Properties to launch the installer. Click the Unblock button to remove any security or parental control restrictions. Click the OK button to start the installation process. Select an installation NetScan Crack + 8e68912320 NetScan With Serial Key [32|64bit] NetScan is a portable software tool that allows you to scan IP addresses, find out more information about an IP address, find out the MAC address of your network card, trace IP addresses, find out what your IP address is, find out what MAC address your network card is, find out your hostname, find out what port is open, find out what services are open, find out what are open ports on my IP address, find out what my IP address is, find out what my hostname is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network card is, find out what my MAC address is, find out what my hostname is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network interface is, find out what my network card is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my hostname is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my MAC address is, find out what my network interface is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network card is, find out what my hostname is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network interface is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network card is, find out what my hostname is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network interface is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network card is, find out what my hostname is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network interface is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network card is, find out what my hostname is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network interface is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network card is, find out what my hostname is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network interface is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network card is, find out what my hostname is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network interface is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network card is, find out what my hostname is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network interface is, find out what my IP address is, find out what my network card is, find out what my hostname is, find out what my IP address is, find What's New in the NetScan? System Requirements For NetScan: Minimum Recommended OS: Windows 7/8/8.1/10 Processor: Intel Pentium4-4 Ghz (or better) Memory: 256 MB RAM recommended Hard Disk: 30 GB free space Additional Notes: REQUIREMENTS: *Windows 7 or later *Internet Explorer 10 *Windows Media Player 11 or later *Microsoft Office 2013 or later *Adobe Acrobat Reader DC or later *Free Adobe Flash Player 10 or later *DirectX 9


Related links:

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page